District Staff


View All Staff

Gisela Arrow

Accounts Payable
724-658-4793
garrow@ntsd.org

Janet Baglia

School Psychologist
724-652-8709
jbaglia@ntsd.org

Karen DeCarlo

Supervisor of Transportation
724-654-2650
kdecarlo@ntsd.org

Justin DiMuccio

Business Manager
724-658-4793
jdimuccio@ntsd.org

Christopher Ferry

Director of Technology
724-658-4793
cferry@ntsd.org

Concetta Fiorante

Director of Pupil Services
724-658-4793
cfiorante@ntsd.org

Doris George

Secretary to the Superintendent
724-658-4793
dgeorge@ntsd.org

Lori Kauffman

Secretary to the Director of Pupil Services
724-658-4793
lkauffman@ntsd.org

Terence Meehan

Superintendent
724-658-4793
tmeehan@ntsd.org

Robert Shaffer

Director of Security
724-658-4793
rshaffer@ntsd.org

Mark Ulam

Director of Buildings and Grounds
724-658-4793
mulam@ntsd.org

Jason Williams

Food Service Director
724-658-5513
jwilliams@ntsd.org