Memorial Elementary Staff


View All Staff

Alexis Anderson

Elementary Guidance Counselor
724-656-5126
aaanderson@ntsd.org

Shannon Burick

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
sburick@ntsd.org

Heather Collins

Elementary School Nurse
724-652-8709
hcollins@ntsd.org

Laura Conti

First Grade
724-652-8709
lconti@ntsd.org

Mark Daugherty

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
mdaugherty@ntsd.org

Lori DeMatteo

Second Grade
724-652-8709
ldematteo@ntsd.org

Christina Denton

Speech
724-652-8709
cdenton@ntsd.org

Lisa DePorzio

Elementary Secretary
724-652-8709
ldeporzio@ntsd.org

Chuck Dess

K-4 Computer/Title I Math
724-652-8709
cdess@ntsd.org

Heather Eagleton

First Grade
724-652-8709
heagleton@ntsd.org

Amy Ebner

Elementary Librarian
724-652-8709
aebner@ntsd.org

Jennifer Flannery

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
Jflannery@ntsd.org

Rebekah Harlan

First Grade
724-652-8709
rharlan@ntsd.org

Matthew Heasley

Elementary Principal
724-652-8709
mheasley@ntsd.org

Lesley Herman

Learning Support
724-652-8709
lherman@ntsd.org

Elaine Hoffman

Elementary Secretary
724-658-5513
ehoffman@ntsd.org

Lynne Jones

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
ljones@ntsd.org

Tracy Juricich

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
tjuricich@ntsd.org

Kathy Kalpich

Third Grade
724-652-8709
kkalpich@ntsd.org

Lucinda Loudon

Learning Support
724-652-8709
lloudon@ntsd.org

Marcie McConnell

Fifth Grade
724-652-8709
mlmcconnell@ntsd.org

Alicia Measel

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
ameasel@ntsd.org

Bobbi Medure

Fifth Grade Math
724-652-8709
bmedure@ntsd.org

Leanne Memo

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
lmemo@ntsd.org

Lisa Moody

First Grade
724-652-8709
lmoody@ntsd.org

Miranda Negrea

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
mnegrea@ntsd.org

Mindy Nichols

Elementary/Junior High Physical Education
724-652-8709
mnichols@ntsd.org

Danielle Norge

Kindergarten
724-652-8709
dnorge@ntsd.org

Staci Norris

Third Grade
724-652-8709
snorris@ntsd.org

Eric Oprean

Third Grade
724-652-8709
eoprean@ntsd.org

Elyse Patrick

Title I Reading
724-652-8709
epatrick@ntsd.org

Sue Ellen Patton

Second Grade
724-652-8709
spatton@ntsd.org

Stephanie Peluso

Second Grade
724-652-8709
speluso@ntsd.org

Kristi Perrotta

Second Grade
724-652-8709
kperrotta@ntsd.org

Chelsea Phillian

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
cphillian@ntsd.org

Jeanne Pursel

Secondary Business/5th & 6th Grade Keyboarding
724-658-5513
jpursel@ntsd.org

Jesse Reynolds

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
jreynolds@ntsd.org

Ashley Rhodes

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
arhodes@ntsd.org

Colleen Schaller

Speech
724-658-5513
cschaller@ntsd.org

Ashley Seyler

Sixth Grade
724-652-8709
aseyler@ntsd.org

Karen Swope

Fourth Grade
724-652-8709
kswope@ntsd.org

Shirley Trimbur

Elementary Emotional/Autistic Support
724-652-8709
strimbur@ntsd.org

Darci Wise

Music/Choir
724-658-5513
dwise@ntsd.org

Susan Zaenger

Art
724-652-8709
szaenger@ntsd.org

Kayla Zion

8th Grade Reading/Elementary Title I Reading
724-658-5513
kzion@ntsd.org